Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Mayors from 38 Metro Area Communities Stand Together to Defeat 60/61/101

The mayors from large and small cities, urban and semi-rural, and from varied political backgrounds announce their unified opposition to 60/61/101 and discuss the consequences to their communities. Mayors signing the letter on Wednesday in opposition are from Arvada, Aurora, Bennett, Boulder, Bow Mar, Brighton, Broomfield, Castle Pines North, Castle Rock, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Commerce City, Dacono, Denver, Edgewater, Englewood, Federal Heights, Firestone, Foxfield, Frederick, Glendale, Golden, Greenwood Village, Lafayette, Lakewood, Littleton, Lone Tree, Longmont, Louisville, Morrison, Nederland, Northglenn, Parker, Sheridan, Superior, Thornton, Westminster and Wheat Ridge.